Edina Grill - Edina    
Thursday, January 4, 2007
 
Fuddrucker’s - Eden Prairie
Thursday, December 21, 2006
 
The Triple Rock Social Club - Mpls
Tuesday, November 14, 2006
 
Annies Parlour - Mpls
Monday, October 30, 2006
 
Shantytown Grill - Bloomington
Wednesday, August 16, 2006
 
Ike’s Food & Cocktails - Mpls
Thursday, August 10, 2006
 
The 5•8 Club - Mpls
Wednesday, July 26, 2006
 
Gold Nugget - Minnetonka
Tuesday, July 11, 2006
 
Tuggs Tavern - Mpls
Thursday, June 29, 2006
 
Joe’s Garage - Mpls
Tuesday, June 6, 2006
 
Matt’s Bar -  Mpls  
Tuesday, May 30, 2006
 
Wagner’s Drive-In - St. Louis Park
Tuesday, May 23, 2006
 
Bullwinkle’s - Mpls
Thursday, May 18, 2006
 
Casper & Runyon's Nook - St. Paul
Monday, May 1, 2006
 
Convention Grill - Edina
Wednesday, April 19, 2006
 
 
BurgerBoys Archive